Capitol Division Executive Committee


Chairperson
Carole Jeandheur (carolej423@mac.com)
Vice-Chairperson
Arnold Wynn (arnold@wynnempire.com)
Secretary
Bettie Graham (eddie31@rcn.com)
Treasurer
Rebecca Chimahusky (rchimahu@alumni.nd.edu)
Members at Large:
Valerie Asher (vaasher@aya.yale.edu)
Aaron Ruby (aaron@capfencing.com)
Raymond Finkleman (fencer@fencer.com)
Representatives of the member clubs
Jill Feldman, CAPITAL (jill_feldman@hotmail.com)
Xavier Jordan, CCFC (xjordan@ifc.org)
Katelyn Keegan, DCFC (katelyn.keegan@gmail.com)
Hunter Higgison, GWFC (hhiggison@gmail.com)
Aleksey Muravyev, INVICTA (alekseygfa@yahoo.com
Joe Leonard, Jr., NCFC (joeleonard@aol.com)
TJ Safai, ROYALFA (tsafai@yahoo.com)
Gitty Mohebban, RIF (mhmohebban@gmail.com)
Dyllis Liu, TERRAPIN (secretary@umdfencing.com)

[Return to Capitol Division Home Page]

Raymond Finkleman fencer@fencer.com
Last revised October 11, 2017