Capitol Division Executive Committee


Chairperson
David Ruskin (druskin@gmail.com)
Vice-Chairperson
Arnold Wynn (arnold@wynnempire.com)
Secretary
Bettie Graham (eddie31@rcn.com)
Treasurer
Rebecca Chimahusky (rchimahu@alumni.nd.edu)
Members at Large:
Valerie Asher (vaasher@aya.yale.edu)
Aaron Ruby (aaron@capfencing.com)
Raymond Finkleman (fencer@fencer.com)
Representatives of the member clubs
Sharon Rogers, CAPITAL (sharon.lee.rogers@icloud.com)
Gayatri Bhalla, CCFC (gayatri.bhalla@gmail.com)
Katelyn Keegan, DCFC (katelyn.keegan@gmail.com)
TJ Safai, ROYALFA (tsafai@yahoo.com)
Gitty Mohebban, RIF (mhmohebban@gmail.com)

[Return to Capitol Division Home Page]

Raymond Finkleman fencer@fencer.com
Last revised September 19, 2016